Shakespeare Tie by Magnoli Clothiers

Shakespeare Tie

Displaying 7 to 12 (of 22 reviews)

Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2018 by James B.
Fantastic tie, completely worth the cost, However the current pictures as of posting this aren't what you will receive, you will receive something much much better, and it is magnificent and very screen accurate. https://thegingerdoctor.wordpress.com/2015/07/19/-
magnoli-tie-review-the-armani-tie/ (What you will get is the V2 as listed on this blog)...


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017 by Harrison D.
The quality, craftsmanship, and detail of this tie is incredible!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 April, 2017 by Joshua K.
From one of my favourite episodes of David Tennants era during Series 3, this tie does not disappoint. I vividly remember The Shakespeare Code being released 10 years ago this month and automatically fell in love with the ties design. Magnoli has not only recreated, but has mastered the detail in every inch and is worthy of being called a fine replica. 5/5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016 by Brendan C.
Got this bought for me as a Christmas present. I was not disappointed! The photos really do not do it justice, it's a beautiful tie with a great quality!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016 by Nathan S.
Just received this tie the other day and I'm quite pleased with it. Probably more so than the other ties I've had the pleasure to receive from Magnoli. It's a nice and hefty tie. I haven't even had a proper wearing of it and it's skyrocketing to my being my favorite tie. I just keep looking at the tie and I get really giddy. This tie, by far, has to be Magnoli's best tie yet. More so than the Manhattan tie that he faithfully recreated from an original! Bravo, Magnoli. Bravo! Molto bene!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2016 by Evert J.
I have several Magnoli 10th Doctor ties, and they are all great. This one however, like Tennant at the time, I seem to wear the most often. It is a beautifully constructed tie and the design is just top notch.Just the thing you need when travelling around time and space...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 22 reviews)