FREE SHIPPING on all made-to-measure products!
Leon Sunglasses by Magnoli Clothiers

Leon Sunglasses

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 22 reviews)

Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2022 by Jim C.
I actually own the same model and color sunglasses from the film, Junior Gaultier 58-0072 and when I place them side-by-side, they are nearly identical. The most noticeable difference is the missing Junior Gaultier branding on the arms. These are great replicas and from what I have found from my searches, the closest you will get to the real model... and for a FRACTION of the price!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2022 by Ivan B.
incredible glasses! Just like in the movie! Good quality and good dark lenses. I already receive compliments for them. Delivery was fast only a week. Thank you Magnoli Clothiers for a pleasant experience..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2022 by Gordon B.
These glasses are great! They look and fit just perfectly!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2022 by M'HAMED B.
Thank you guys I've been looking for Leon sunglasses for ages. You're the best, not to mention the delivery service it only took a week...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 January, 2022 by David B.
I had ordered these glasses on January 23, 2022. They were scheduled to be delivered by February 3, 2022. Imagine my surprise when they showed up at my door on January 28th, all the way from New Zealand to Arizona, USA. That's amazing. The packaging is very nice and the glasses are excellent in their construction and fit. I wore them that afternoon with a white long sleeve Henley style shirt, black slacks and boots, and a charcoal gray beanie. It's a great look. Funny story. Back in 2003/2004, I was working at a visual effects house in Southern California for the great Ron Thornton. After I started there, several of my fellow co-workers said that I looked like Jean Reno from, The Professional. One fellow had the movie poster from the film at his workstation. I had to say that it was a pretty good resemblance. One cold blustery night, after visiting my wife's parents in Burbank, we popped into an eatery one block from Warner Brothers Studios. We parked in the underground parking and entered the restaurant from a street entrance on the side. There was a line of patrons out the main entrance and into the lobby of the office building where the restaurant was located. I was wearing a leather bomber jacket and some kind of Indy style hat. The host saw us and immediately came over asking how many. All I said was two, and we were whisked past the waiting line and seated immediately, with the people in the line looking at us and whispering to themselves. It was then that I realized who they thought I was. The name of the place was Daltz. Sadly, it has since closed. I'm older now but still bear more than a passing resemblance to Jean Reno. The Leon glasses really sell it. You're never too old to have fun!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 December, 2021 by Diego M.
La verdad tengo las gafas en mis manos y no lo puedo creer!! Son increíbles!!! Geniales!!! La calidad es de 11 puntos,los materiales muy bien!!...y rapidísimo, en 10 días llegaron a bsas argentina...gracias magnoli clothiers...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 22 reviews)