Magnoli Clothiers

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 2066 reviews)


Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2019

Murdock Sunglasses by Joseph V.

I love these sunglasses. I will probably get the dark ones after my birthday.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2019

Professor Glasses by Enrique G.

I have used glasses for many years, and In that time I have changed the style of frame (invisible, t..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2019

Tie Alteration by Veny A.

I had my Vesper tie and Skyfall tie altered to my own specifications. Not being the biggest guy on t..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2019

Madagascar Shirt by Nick H.

Spot on movie accurate reproduction and a really nice shirt to boot. Fits perfectly as per my onlin..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2019

Falcon Gloves by Christie I.

I've been coveting these gloves for years. I recently got in touch with the good folks at Magnoli an..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2019

Falcon Belt by Christie I.

I took full advantage of the opportunity to save money on the belt when you buy the Falcon Gloves an..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 2066 reviews)