Magnoli Clothiers

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:

Displaying 7 to 12 (of 2066 reviews)


Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2019

Heisenberg Glasses by JAY E.

Throughout the last couple of years, I looked through many frame models, sizes, and eyewear brands, ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2019

Spectre Turtleneck by AURELIEN B.

I'm on the shorter and slimmer side of the scale, so buying off-the-rack is always tricky for me. Bu..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2019

Drive Henley (Ivory) by Daniel H.

Perfect! Arrived in one week (ordered on a Wednesday, arrived the next) which is decent. I bought tw..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2019

Falcon Shirt by Stuart T.

Falcon shirt arrived in UK only a few days after dispatch from NZ - I am very pleased with this! Th..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019

Madagascar T Shirt by Luke T.

This Madagascar shirt is incredible! It feels like a summer shirt or an expidition shirt and has a v..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2019

Falcon Shirt by Simon B.

Very nice shirt. Good material and great craft. I will not hesitate to buy again from Magnoli.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:

Displaying 7 to 12 (of 2066 reviews)