Adventure Shirt by Magnoli Clothiers

Adventure Shirt

Displaying 19 to 24 (of 54 reviews)

Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2009 by Andrea D.
Adventure shirt! I just can say WOW. The search for the perfect Raiders Indy shirt is ended. Perfect fitting, great quality and amazing look! Compliments again to Magnoli...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009 by Sam D.
I am an owner of an Indiana Jones shirt made for me by the late Noel Howard. I approached Indy to adapt the Adventure Shirt to better reflect the fabric and buttons used on my original and the result was spectacular. Not only is The Adventure Shirt a wonderful successor to my now tired Noel Howard original, but a wonderful piece of tailoring in it's own right. I'm visiting Egypt this summer and have no doubt that my new Adventure Shirt will be more than up for a real adventure. Brilliant work!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2008 by Rocco C.
I recieved my adventure shirt 2 days ago. It is far and away the finest shirt I have ever recieved. Fits like a glove and looks incredible. Amazing quality and a speedy delivery, only 2 weeks or so. Indy, thank you so much for this shirt. You do incredible work!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2008 by Craig P.
I am very pleased with the shirt and recommend it highly to anyone interested.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008 by Daniel G.
I've ordered this shirt in Stone color and it's FANTASTIC! Just like in the movies! The shirt has exactly the measurements I gave to Magnoli and he has done a great job! Thank you, Indy Magnoli! You are a great tailor!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2008 by Joseph P.
REVIEW OF MAGNOLI CLOTHIERS ADVENTURE SHIRT & PANTS Well my package arrived back Friday 2/08/08, extremely fast delivery I might add. It only took a total of 18 days from the time I ordered and the time of delivery. However I wasn?t home so I didn?t get it until late Monday night. Let me just say that when I barely opened the package and I saw the color that was peeking up at me through a crack in the cardboard?I was instantly ecstatic! Because I knew it was the pants and that the color was perfect!! because I had seen a photo on COW and the pants seemed to be entirely a different color (much lighter). Im not sure what happened maybe they ordered the wrong color or perhaps the lighting ? but either way I?m very happy with the results. Im relieved that I don?t need to attempt a re-dye (as previously thought due to those pics). Now I havent even mentioned the fit yet. But its very hard for me to find clothes that fit right. Because Im a big guy, not only am I tall but Im also on the ?stockier? side. For trousers I have a big waist and short inseam. And for shirts I have a long torso and long sleeve length and bigger belly but a normal chest. So when I buy shirts they?ll fit in the chest but not the length or the sleeve length or belly. And when I buy pants the inseam is ok but the waist isn?t. Then to complicate things I also prefer a looser fit. But let me say magnolis tailors nailed the specs. The fit is great?..its almost as if they were custom fitted for me (oh wait, they were!). Thanks again IM!!!! Fortune and Glory, Joey..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 54 reviews)