Adventure Shirt by Magnoli Clothiers

Adventure Shirt

Displaying 19 to 24 (of 52 reviews)

Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2008 by Rocco C.
I recieved my adventure shirt 2 days ago. It is far and away the finest shirt I have ever recieved. Fits like a glove and looks incredible. Amazing quality and a speedy delivery, only 2 weeks or so. Indy, thank you so much for this shirt. You do incredible work!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2008 by Craig P.
I am very pleased with the shirt and recommend it highly to anyone interested.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008 by Daniel G.
I've ordered this shirt in Stone color and it's FANTASTIC! Just like in the movies! The shirt has exactly the measurements I gave to Magnoli and he has done a great job! Thank you, Indy Magnoli! You are a great tailor!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2008 by Joseph P.
REVIEW OF MAGNOLI CLOTHIERS ADVENTURE SHIRT & PANTS Well my package arrived back Friday 2/08/08, extremely fast delivery I might add. It only took a total of 18 days from the time I ordered and the time of delivery. However I wasn?t home so I didn?t get it until late Monday night. Let me just say that when I barely opened the package and I saw the color that was peeking up at me through a crack in the cardboard?I was instantly ecstatic! Because I knew it was the pants and that the color was perfect!! because I had seen a photo on COW and the pants seemed to be entirely a different color (much lighter). Im not sure what happened maybe they ordered the wrong color or perhaps the lighting ? but either way I?m very happy with the results. Im relieved that I don?t need to attempt a re-dye (as previously thought due to those pics). Now I havent even mentioned the fit yet. But its very hard for me to find clothes that fit right. Because Im a big guy, not only am I tall but Im also on the ?stockier? side. For trousers I have a big waist and short inseam. And for shirts I have a long torso and long sleeve length and bigger belly but a normal chest. So when I buy shirts they?ll fit in the chest but not the length or the sleeve length or belly. And when I buy pants the inseam is ok but the waist isn?t. Then to complicate things I also prefer a looser fit. But let me say magnolis tailors nailed the specs. The fit is great?..its almost as if they were custom fitted for me (oh wait, they were!). Thanks again IM!!!! Fortune and Glory, Joey..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2008 by Clark P.
First of all, I didn't get the measurement from the professional tailor. I measured myself so I didn't know what to expect when I initially sent in the measurements. However, all the reviews I've been reading were all so positive, I couldn't help myself but to have nothing but confidence in Mr. Magnoli's talent. 3 weeks went by and got a confirmation of shipping... After 2 additional days of shipping time (From Thailand to Canada... unbelievably fast!!), the shirts are finally here and I have to say... This is by far the best shirts I've ever worn and owned. It fits like a glove and everything is done to the specs I have provided. All I can say is.... WOW. If you are contemplating about getting this shirts? Get it. No buts, no maybes, no laters... just get it. You will not regret it. I mean if he can come up with this kind of result out of a guy who measured himself... What kind of wonderful job can he do if you send in specs measured by a professional tailor?? I am just blown away by his craftsmanship. Unbelievable. I soon will be ordering more clothes from him. I am now hooked to Magnoli clothiers!! Clark..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2008 by Jonathan P.
I recently purchased my second Adventurer Shirt from Magnoli Clothiers- this shirt, like the first one, was tailored specifically for my frame and looks/fits perfectly! This shirt is a superior product compared to others you might find elsewhere. This article of clothing is well worth the money. Customer service is also quite excellent! :)..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 52 reviews)