Magnoli Clothiers

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 2655 reviews)


Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2020

Drive Satin Jacket by Alberto C.

I bought this jacket 23 days ago, and I got it 2 days ago. So, where should I start... First able,..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2020

Crombie Jacket by Noah R.

You absolutely cannot deny the quality of this product. Upon unpacking the Crombie Jacket, it was cl..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2020

Victorian Sunglasses by Tristan P.

These are excellent. Prompt shipping. The quality is excellent and they fit perfectly. Truly unique ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2020

Lantern Tie by Aaron R.

One of the Tenth Doctor's most iconic ties, and Magnoli have replicated it beautifully! I picked thi..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2020

Doomsday Tie by Aaron R.

I'll admit this wasn't a Ten tie I'd ever paid too much attention to, but just picked it up as a gif..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2020

Murdock Sunglasses by Aaron R.

I just picked up a pair of these as a gift for a friend who does a fantastic Murdock, and just neede..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 2655 reviews)