Magnoli Clothiers

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 2659 reviews)


Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2020

2049 Coat by Kenyan P.

Magnoli nailed the measurements and this coat fits fantastically. For me it arrived way sooner than ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2020

Maltese Falcon Tie by John M.

Great look and quality. In making a comparison of my other ties this one is about two inches shorter..

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2020

Shining Corduroy Jacket by Mike F.

I was the one who is responsible for having Magnoli Clothiers recreate this jacket. I sent them high..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2020

Mando Boots by Ralf K.

I received THE boots a view days ago, just one day after I received the tracking informations. So a ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2020

Drive Satin Jacket by Alberto C.

I bought this jacket 23 days ago, and I got it 2 days ago. So, where should I start... First able,..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2020

Crombie Jacket by Noah R.

You absolutely cannot deny the quality of this product. Upon unpacking the Crombie Jacket, it was cl..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 2659 reviews)